My Favorite Holiday Poem


“Your favorite holiday must be Easter!”
Is what they all say to me
I may be a bunny
But Christmas is my hunny
The white Christmas lights
Shine so bright
I often get in trouble when I nibble on the tree
I look at my owner and say “how can you be mad at me?”
She gives me presents on Christmas day
My favorite one being hay
I get to hop in the fluffy white snow
While my owners smile glows

One thought on “My Favorite Holiday Poem

  1. Hi Tucker,
    This is Ms. Greene. I just wanted to let you know your poem is just fabulous! And whoever buys and dresses you in those adorable outfits deserves an extra special Christmas present this year. I’ll mention it to Santa. I started following you, so I’ll know right away when you post a super-duper special poem or another irrepressibly cute picture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *